Lawyer From Pakistan Weighs in Why Ethan Ralph Should Sue Riley for Self-Defense - Legal Advice from the Law Firm of Broke, Dick & Farms

• Emails (registration / password reset) appear to be working; be sure to check spam.

RichardRApe

Everything I do is parody
kiwifarms.net
Hi, I'm a lawyer from Mexico and I want to discuss why Ethan Ralph had every right to enter into someone else's residence, throw verbal threats and now he can have them all arrested for charges.
  1. They opened the door and called him 5'2 and then escalated the insult to 5'1
  2. Does he look 5'1 bitch?
  3. I bet you close that door.
  4. Come on out here, baby
I'll win this case every time. Debate me!

SeniorFuckFace

Fucking Fuck Fuck
kiwifarms.net
Hi, I'm a lawyer from Mexico and I want to discuss why Ethan Ralph had every right to enter into someone else's residence, throw verbal threats and now he can have them all arrested for charges.
You are a faggot from nowhere.

RichardRApe

kiwifarms.net
This is 100 percent true and I agree with ur totally
Well wait you actually think that though right? You think Riley was in the wrong because he didn't close the door and made fun of him? Or that was someone else. I think Ralph actually would be in trouble. He trespassed into someone else's house in a threatening manner.
They followed technicalities, they literally waited for him to arrive to open the door to start mocking him when he showed up and escalated the situation pointlessly.

Query, if they weren't expecting a fight to erupt then why were they recording at all?
So? It's their property (rental but w/e) and they're allowed to film and calling them names doesn't mean you can enter someone's property illegally and utter threats.

The Demon Baby

Where's my fucking child support, dad?
kiwifarms.net
Wait, are you from Mexico or Pakistan? You need to clarify because it will affect my response.

If you are from Mexico: